willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen

Kursleiter/innen Jodelkurse und Chorweiterbildungen

 

Kurschef

Eckhart Jürg
Styge 7
3325 Hettiswil

034 411 04 26
079 240 98 40
kursejodeln@bkjv.ch

 

 

Anken Peter
Blümlimattweg 54
3600 Thun

033 223 77 14
079 793 90 48
peter.anken@bluewin.ch

 

 

Bachofner Thomas
Hondrichstrasse 119
3702 Hondrich

033 654 66 67
079 311 18 12 thomasbachofner@bluewin.ch

 

 

Barbey Thomas
Eichholzstrasse 25
3415 Hasle-Rüegsau

034 461 48 26
078 742 44 32
tmbarbey@bluewin.ch

 

 

Burri Johanna
Längmattstrasse 13
3665 Wattenwil

033 356 48 54
079 762 41 54
burri-johanna@bluewin.ch

 

 

Christener Mathias
Allmend 25
3653 Oberhofen

033 243 07 26
079 654 51 22
christener@gmx.ch

 

 

Hefti Simon
Scheidbachstrasse 26
3781 Turbach

033 722 10 08
079 239 48 41
animon@bluewin.ch

 

 

Hefti-Windlin Anita
Scheidbachstrasse 26
3781 Turbach bei Gstaad

033 722 10 08
078 8852925
animon@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kämpfer - Staub Marianne Schnydersgrabe 225
3465 Dürrenroth

062 964 11 45
079 824 52 03
kaempfer.m@bluewin.ch

 

 

Künzi Peter
Blumenweg 1
3063 Ittigen

033 356 10 13
079 608 66 05
jodler63@bluewin.ch

 

 

Lüthi Renate
Lütoldstrasse 3
3454 Sumiswald


079 811 60 91
renateluethi@bluewin.ch

 

 

Rohr Annemarie
Adolf-Stähli-Weg 1
3653 Oberhofen

033 243 31 41
078 775 14 60
a.aschilier@bluewin.ch

 

 

Wanner Christina
Hauptstrasse 30
3306 Etzelkofen

031 765 54 89
079 568 17 54
christina.wanner@gmx.ch

 

Kursleiter/innen Chorweiterbildungen

 

 

Fuhrer Hannes
Neuhaus
3367 Ochlenberg

062 961 31 47

johawifu@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Henkel Kathrin
Marktstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen

032 652 01 08
079 466 56 09
k.henkel@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Kämpfer Ueli
Böschen
4943 Oeschenbach

062 965 28 46

ueli.kaempfer@bluewin.ch

 

 

Schafroth Miriam
Alterswil 21c
3531 Oberthal

031 711 12 00
078 819 68 40
p.m.schafroth@solnet.ch

 

 

Rubin Klaus
Lindenstrasse 4
3713 Reichenbach

033 676 22 40
079 763 76 14
k-m.rubin@bluewin.ch

 

 

Schneider Regina
Hüsigässli 535
3077 Enggistein

031 839 31 11
078 776 72 50
reschins@bluewin.ch