willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen

Vorstand

 

Präsident

Stephan Haldemann
Pfarrhaus, Postfach 129
3534 Signau

034 497 11 63
079 777 30 54
praesident@bkjv.ch

 

Vizepräsident/Archiv

Paul Mettler
Aarwangenstrasse 14A
4900 Langenthal

062 922 81 31

vizepraesident@bkjv.ch

 

Sekretär/Protokoll

Hans-Peter Minnig
Unterzelgweg 12
3672 Aeschlen


079 622 87 01
sekretaer@bkjv.ch

 

Finanzen

Rolf Christen
Knubelacker 36
3436 Zollbrück

034 496 53 64
079 662 55 68
finanzen@bkjv.ch

 

Kurswesen Kader

Kathrin Henkel
Marktstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen

032 652 01 08
079 466 56 09
k.henkel@bluewin.ch

 

Kurswesen Jodeln

Jürg Eckhart
Styge 7
3325 Hettiswil

034 411 04 26
079 240 98 40
kursejodeln@bkjv.ch

 

Mutationen / Kassier / Veteranen

Ernst Nägeli
Engi 484
6086 Hasliberg Reuti


079 426 71 48
bkjv-mutationen@bluewin.ch

 

Verantwortliche Nachwuchs

Marianne Kämpfer-Staub
Schnydersgraben 225
3465 Dürrenroth

062 964 11 45
079 824 52 03
nachwuchs@bkjv.ch

 

Obmann Alphornblasen

Roland Lüthi
Äusserer Giessenweg 4
3110 Münsingen

031 721 31 87
079 204 85 93
luethi-roland@bluewin.ch

 

Obmann Fahnenschwingen

Peter von Allmen
Sandbühlstrasse 59
3122 Kehrsatz

031 961 27 34
079 419 69 68
fahnenschwingen@bkjv.ch

 

Berichterstatter

 

Unterverbands-Berichterstatter

Willi Gügi
Seitenstrasse 11
3532 Mirchel

031 791 15 82
079 206 83 60
berichterstatter@bkjv.ch

Unterverbands-Berichterstatter

Hans Minder
Mussachen 28a
4942 Walterswil


079 789 39 60
minder.hans@gmx.ch

 

Fähnriche BKJV

 

Fähnrich

Hans Egli
Luegmösli
3617 Fahrni

033 437 59 63
079 715 63 54

 

Fähnrich-Stv.

Hans Fahrni
Ried 71 L
3616 Schwarzenegg

033 453 18 63
079 706 52 09