willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen

Jurymitglieder Jodeln

 

 

Aebischer Marianne
Studerhus
3818 Grindelwald

033 853 09 29
079 325 82 25
maraebi@bluewin.ch

 

 

Bachofner Thomas
Hondrichstrasse 119
3702 Hondrich

033 654 66 67
079 311 18 12
thomasbachofner@bluewin.ch

 

 

Berger Regula
Parkweg 2
3123 Belp

031 819 41 08
079 383 95 52
toscalatraviata@bluewin.ch

 

 

Bircher  Georg
Wattenwilsgässli 5
3714 Frutigen

033 671 39 82
078 966 87 55
georg.bircher@bluemail.ch

 

 

Bühler Markus
Dählenmatte
3762 Erlenbach i.S.


079 425 04 66
ma.bueh@hotmail.com

 

 

Christener Mathias
Allmend 25
3653 Oberhofen

033 243 07 26
079 654 51 22
christener@gmx.ch

 

 

Fabregas Claudia
Gibelstrasse 65
2540 Grenchen

032 652 23 66

claudia.fabregas@besonet.ch

 

 

Hefti Simon
Scheidbachstrasse 26
3781 Turbach

033 722 10 08
079 239 48 41
animon@bluewin.ch

 

 

Henkel Kathrin
Marktstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen

032 652 01 08
079 466 56 09
k.henkel@bluewin.ch

 

 

Jutzeler Martin
Oberdorf
3762 Erlenbach

033 681 39 35
079 685 57 27
tinu.jutzeler@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kämpfer Ueli
Pöschen 10
4943 Oeschenbach

062 965 28 46
079 430 26 91
ueli.kaempfer@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kohli Urs
Büelstrasse 6
3784 Feutersoey

033 755 11 28
079 308 79 19
urskohli@bluewin.ch

 

 

Künzi Peter
Blumenweg 1
3063 Ittigen

033 356 10 13
079 608 66 05
jodler63@bluewin.ch

 

 

Moor Ueli
Eygässli 8
3772 St. Stephan

033 722 33 54
079 101 35 49
ueli.moor@bluewin.ch

 

 

Röthlisberger Andrea
Lanzenbühlweg 12
3360 Herzogenbuchsee

079 712 02 78
079 712 02 78
andrea.roethlisberger1@gmx.ch

 

 

Rubin Klaus
Lindenstrasse 4
3713 Reichenbach

033 676 22 40
079 763 76 14
k-m.rubin@bluewin.ch

 

 

Ryser Lukas
Aegertenstrasse 16
4923 Wynau

062 929 09 09
079 332 56 59
lucky@besonet.ch

 

 

Schafroth Miriam
Alterswil
3531 Oberthal


078 819 68 40
p.m.schafroth@solnet.ch

 

 

Schöni Brigitte
Brunngasse 7a
4922 Bützberg

062 963 03 94
079 525 52 38
brigitte@soundofb.ch

 

 

Stadelmann Remo
Hauptstrasse 18b
6260 Reiden

062 963 00 26
079 635 22 21
rstadelmann@yahoo.com

 

 

Stadelmann Walter
Ausserfeld 6
4913 Bannwil

062 963 27 59

stadelmann@quickline.ch

 

 

Wenger Jürg
Pfarrhaus
3534 Signau

034 497 17 21

wengerjuerg@bluewin.ch

 

 

Wüthrich Matthias
Grippelen 94
3507 Biglen


076 436 62 68
wuethrich.ma@sunrise.ch

 

 

Wyss Barbara
Tiermatti 33
3757 Schwenden

033 684 15 53
079 428 81 14
barbara.wyss.schwenden@bluewin.ch

 

 

Zeller Marc
Lischmattenstrasse 5
3775 Lenk

033 733 22 86
079 656 75 26
marc_zeller78@bluewin.ch