willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen willkommen

Jurymitglieder

 

Gesamtobmann

von Allmen Peter
Sandbühlstrasse 59
3122 Kehrsatz

031 961 27 34
079 419 69 68
p.vonallmen@hispeed.ch

 

 

Boss Konrad
Sonnhaldeweg 22
3472 Wynigen

034 415 20 19
076 462 47 40
boss@sunrise.ch

 

 

Grossmann Marcel
Im Holz 377
3804 Habkern

 

079263 28 65
mgrossmann1993@gmail.com

 

 

Gutmann Robert
Dorfstrasse 20
3234 Vinelz

032 338 12 67
079 402 47 05
roebu.gutmann@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kobel Martin
Mullen 5
3233 Tschugg

032 361 10 74
079 763 39 65
martin.kobel@surfeu.ch

 

 

Kuster Adrian
Stutzli 37
6083 Halsiberg

 

079 696 06 22
kusteradi@bluewin.ch

 
 

Scheidegger Markus
Hinterrothweg 26
3114 Oberburg

 

079 389 36 18
markus.be@gmx.ch

 

 

Stalder Ueli
Ch.de la Scierie 9
2604 La Heutte

032 485 20 45
079 277 03 02
ueli.stalder67@bluewin.ch

 

 

Zeller Martin
Les Brues 35
2606 Corgémont

032 489 27 50
079 870 65 22
martin.zeller@halagchemie.ch

 

 

Zurbuchen Daniel
Balkenmoos 362a
3804 Habkern


079 224 46 75
d-zurbuchen@bluewin.ch

  

Jurysekretariat

Hadorn Martin
Bahnhofmatte 23
3232 Ins

 

079 342 12 67
diha@gmx.ch

 

Jurysekretariat

Schmid Raphael
Äussere Dorfstr. 73
3718 Kandersteg

 

078 915 62 29
raphaelschmid@hotmail.ch